Low Spend Trend

Crop Tee: Forever 21 High Waisted Jeans: Garage Statement Necklace: Zara Sunglasses: urban Outfitters Combat Boots: Some mall in Orlando

Crop Tee: Forever 21
High Waisted Jeans: Garage
Statement Necklace: Zara
Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters
Combat Boots: Some mall in Orlando

Full shot of my go-to outfit

Full shot of my go-to outfit

Up close and personal with my statement necklace

Up close and personal with my statement necklace

So I’ve been currently obsessed with crop tops, but not just any crop tops. Crop T-SHIRTS. These things are amazing. They’re cute, comfy, and can be dressed up or down with just about anything. Just throw on a statement necklace and/or beanie and call it a day! If you’re feeling extra badass, add some combat boots.

No but really though, you can really notice how badass I feel with this outfit and being the minimalist that I am, I only added a statement necklace to give this outfit that certain “Je ne sais quoi” and still live by the “less is more” lifestyle.

The reason that I call this a “Low Spend Trend” is because it is totally affordable, these crop tees are sold at Forever 21 for just under $6 so naturally, I bought two of them.

What about you? What kind of trends are you currently obsessed with these days that are ballin on a budget for poor college kids like us?

Until next time!

Bisous,

-SH

So, what do you think?

